Editor in Chief

Hedayat-Allah Mahmoud M. Salem

National Center for Radiation Research (NCRRT) , Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority (EAEA), Cairo, Egypt

hedayasalem55@hotmail.com

 

Associate Editor 

Rehab, M. Sayed, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt, rehab.omar@yahoo.com                     

 Nagwan, F. Zahran, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt, nagwanzahran@yahoo.com

Ahlam Gabarty, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt, ahlamalgabarty@yahoo.com                  

International Advisory Board and Reviewers

Abdelmoneim Sulieman

Radiological Imaging Sciences and Medical Physics, College of Applied Medical Sciences, Salman bin Abdulaziz Univ., Saudi Arabia

a.sulieman@sau.edu.sa

 Abeer Amin

Radiochemistry, HLWMC, Egypt

ab_amin@hotmail.com

Aly I. Metwally

Chemical Engineering, ENRRA, Egypt

alyi45@yahoo.com

Amilcar L. Antonio

Physics, Escola Superior Agrária, Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Portugal

amilcar@ipb.pt

Cristina A. Margeanu

Reactor Physics, Institute for Nuclear Research, Romania

cristina.margeanu@yahoo.com

Gianluca Tettamanti

Zoology, Department of Biotechnology and Life Sciences - University of Insubria, Italy

gianluca.tettamanti@uninsubria.it

Hasan M. Khan

Physical Chemistry, National Centre of Excellence in Physical Chemistry, University of Peshawar, Pakistan

hmkhan@uop.edu.pk

Khaled, Sh. Azab

Radiation-Biochemistry, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt

khsha_65@hotmail.com

Kishor Mehta

Nuclear Physics, NCRRT, EAEA, Egypt

mehta@aon.at

Nelida Lucia del Mastro

Biochemistry, Institute of Nuclear and Energy Research, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

nlmastro@ipen.br

Sharma Yogeshchandra

Physics, Fac. of Basic and Applied Sciences, Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur, India

yc.sharma.vit@gmail.com

Shashi B. Choudhary

Plant Genetic, Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres, West Bengal, India

shashigen@gmail.com

Sumira Jan

Plant physiology, Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture, India

sumira.sam@gmail.com

Sumit Vashisth

Entomology, DAV University, India

sumitvashisth_hpau@yahoo.co.in

Vijayakumar Sekar

Animal Health and Management,  Alagappa University, India

vijaysekar05@gmail.com

Vikas Dubey

Physics, Bhilai Institute of Technology, Raipur, India

jsvikasdubey@gmail.com

Zakaria, A. Mattar

Microbiology, NCRRT, AEA, Egypt

mattarz59@yahoo.com